No. You can only start or stop a particular service from being backed up.
To delete specific emails, send an email to email@example.com with a screenshot of the email along with these details: from address, to address, subject, date. We will delete it from our end and send you a confirmation email.
Note: Deleting emails from the backup archives will permanently erase them from our database and cannot be recovered.