I deleted a Google user account. Why is the user shown as active in the SysCloud backup application?
It will take at least 24 hours for the user status to be updated in the application.
If the user is still active beyond that period, email email@example.com with the deleted user’s account information. We will resolve it and send you a confirmation email.