How to disable a user’s admin access to the SysCloud backup application?

You can remove the user’s administrative access in the Setup Module.

  • Log in to the SysCloud Application with your account credentials.
  • Click “Setup”→“Manage Admin Roles.”
Manage Admin Roles-2
  • Click on the username.
Restore group
  • Click on the “Remove” icon.

    Click on remove icon

Note: You can also choose to remove an admin’s access levels and retain their admin role by unchecking the options (Cross user restore & Export) and clicking “UPDATE.”

  • Click “OK.”

    Click on yes to confirm

The user’s admin access will be removed immediately.