1. Help Center
  2. Backup & Restore
  3. Adding/Removing Users and Teams

How do I remove an organizational unit (OU) from the SysCloud backup application?

You cannot remove an Organizational Unit from the SysCloud Backup Application.

Any changes made to an OU structure will be automatically synced with the application, but the existing OUs cannot be removed. This feature was designed to prevent accidental deletions.