1. Help Center
  2. Backup & Restore
  3. Adding/Removing Users and Teams

How do I remove suspended users from the SysCloud backup application?

To remove suspended users, follow the below steps,

  • Log in to SysCloud Backup Application with your G Suite/Office 365 credentials.
  • Click “Backup”→“Settings”→“Manage Users.”
  • Find the user by entering the username or email address in the search bar.
Search for users in search bar
  • Click the delete icon to delete the suspended user.
  • Click “Yes” to confirm the action.

Note:

  • In case you want to delete all the suspended users in your domain, email the list to helpdesk@syscloud.com.
  • Deleting a suspended user’s account will automatically erase the user’s backup archive.